Homework presents "Lavori Domestici" / 31.03.2009

Here's the linernotes...

>>> After one year from the first “Lavori Domestici” unexpected success, both from the audience (12.000 downloads!) and from the critics (very positive reviews on The Wire, Rockerilla, Sentireascoltare, Musicaoltranza, Musicboom), the Italian Netlabel goes on purposing its roster’s best artists, previewing future releases, collaborations and friendships.

As in last year’s edition, Homework Records keeps far from concentrating on a specific genre or mood: Lavori Domestici 2 tries to create a trip through most of electronic music sides, winking both to people’s iPods and dancefloor addicted. <<<

DEAD is BACK / 26.03.2009

The sixth volume of DEAD magazine is accompanied by a eight track exclusive compilation.

You can download PDF and MP3 for free but if you buy the print edition, you get a Nomar Slevik 7" for free! No matter if you speak German or don't care about the mag at all...

(Our man Sven Swift is a write for DEAD- this is why you can read about it here...)

EBC featured in Paul Pre mix / 22.03.2009

Mixtape Download via


01. Dorian Concept - Fort Teen
02. Exile - Your Summer Song
03. Floating Points - For You
04. Slumgullion - Disko Bowler
05. Devon - Houston
06. 14KT - Tick Tock Hustle
07. Débruit - Pointy
08. Harmonic 313 - The Returners
09. AD Bourke - Queen Beez
10. Jr EakEe - Club sandwich
11. Anemonen Entertainment - Soul Ane
12. CHIEf - Pump
13. 00Genesis - Cheddar Puff Dreams
14. Mr. Beatnick feat. Ahu - I Know All The Bitches (Bullion Remix)
15. Dr. Who Dat? - Ghetto dreaming
16. SA-RA Creative Partners - Master Teazer (Ken's Revenge Edit)
17. Suzi Analogue - Hey Relax
18. !NSiDE - orb-15
19. Brenk - Ole Woam (Iawiszas)
20. KiEnRa - Golden Child
21. Byron & Onra - The Return
22. Elaquent - Tip Toes
23. Slumgullion - Springers
24. Flying Lotus - RobertaFlack (Featuring Dolly)
25. Afta1 Feat. Kreme - Six
26. Comfort Fit - Rock da Dam (feat. Portformat)
27. Kazi - You Wanna Take this (fLako Remix)

"Silent in Truth" featuring Lambent / 11.03.2009

"This is the sound of Project Mooncircle for 2009. Speak with your mind, think with your soul & change with your heart! We aim to stop the destructive elements of the music business and bring music back to the people."

Check Lambent's hot stepper "Wow Wow Thing"!

V.A. - "Silent in Truth" on CD & LP

Equinox Jaw Modulation Mix by B-Ju / 05.03.2009

Jaw Modulation Radio features a 30-minutes mix of DJ B-Ju, the man notorious for this hard-knock smash hit "Philly Run". B-Ju throws in tracks from the Berlin-based Equinox recordlabel, part classics, part unreleased and underestimated.

Download MP3 in a zip including playlist

The Great Mundane: The Wires EP / 01.03.2009

The Wires Remix EP

Four tracks, two American Rap music knob tweakers... Free download! C'mon